DIRECTORY

Trustees and Officers

Board of Trustees Debra A. Baker, '82 Jeffrey Bethke Nicholas M. Cecere Kevin J. Clarke, '73 Peter Cortellucci Donna L. DeCarolis Maryalice Demler, '86 Sr. Louise Gallahue, D.C. Denise Góñez-Santos Fr. Patrick Griffin, C.M. Fr. Stephen M. Grozio, C.M., '75 Karen Howard, '84 Pamela Jacobs-Vogt Hon. John M. Katko, '84 Jessica Kemp, '03 & amp; '04 Fr. James J. Maher, C.M. Faisal Merani Larry Montani Dr. Dianne Morrison-Beedy, '80 Fr. Marvin Navas, C.M. Kathleen Neville, '15 Michael Nicholson, '88 Dr. Elizabeth Ortiz John Overbeck, '75 Shannon Patch, '07 Dr. Daniel Patterson, '03 Rev. Craig Pridgen Robert Rich, III Kevin Ruggiero Joshua Stevens, Thomas Summers, '84

University Officers

Rev. James J. Maher, C.M., D.Min. President

Debra A. Colley, Ph.D. Executive Vice President

Timothy O. Ireland, Ph.D. Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Simon Gray Vice President for Athletics

Christopher Sheffield Vice President for Student Affairs

Tamra Minor, Ph.D. Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Michael Freedman Vice President for Enrollment Management

Lisa Arnet Vice President for Human Resources

Jaclyn Rossi Drozd

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Thomas J. Burns Associate Vice President for Public, External, and Government Relations

Peter Butera, Ph.D. Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

Chandra J. Foote, Ph.D. Dean, College of Education

Mark Frascatore, Ph.D. Dean, College of Business Administration

Bridget Niland, Ph.D. Dean, College of Hospitality & Tourism Management

Christine Verni, Ph.D. Dean, College of Nursing

Antonia Knight, B.S., M.S. Dean of Academic Services

Averl Harbin Dean of Students

Evan Clarke, Ph.D. Senior Associate Dean of Ontario Graduate Programs

Jeremy Colby J.D. General Counsel